My Talent

Posted on Updated on

 

I was crown with you but now am confuse

My talent I pray I don’t misuse

Because now am confuse

 

Like jay jay I want to play the round object

And  get applause

With money plus over my account

But wait! Is this my talent!?

 

Wiskid sings nice

 And travel all abroad 

With ladies chasing him

I wish to be like him

But wait! Is this my talent ??

 

Shakespeare’s is a legend

Writing poems n stories

And living forever

Oh yes I want to be a writer too

But wait is this my talent??

 

Micro soft is an icon

Making wealth from software

This my dream field

But wait is this my talent ??

 

I want to preach n heal the sick

Like PASTOR CHRIST

I love the way his name rings the bell

But wait is this my talent

 

As I seat each day

Winding round n round on the fence

Searching for my talent

I hope hv not buried it out for things I can’t never be!
image
By UMUKORO ELOHO

Leave a Reply

