Confession #3 of my weight-loss journey: Getting ATTENTION

Posted on

Gojenbefit

Last Saturday friends finally talked me into going out. I hadn’t seen some of these friends in months. Being that I knew I was going out later that night I made it an effort to hit the mall.

The mall was interesting as it has been lately because out of habit I head to the plus size section. I don’t belong there anymore but I just gravitate that way and I still go to that section.

As I walked through the mall guys are giving me looks and trying to approach me. WAIT WAIT WAIT since when have I become a hot commodity.

Later that night when I go out with friends…. they see me. 1. everyone was surprised because they thought I was going to be a flaker/no show. 2. everyone began to comment on how great I looked and again guys approached me. I was even sent a…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

