POSITIVE Reactions To My Announcement

Posted on

Not My Secret To Keep

I had said I would stay off social media for a few days but as I cried in panic Steve (my bf) told me I should read the comments I had received. He had already read them and said they would help calm me.

c03f5792cac74b63bd5a48e50fcfb17d

First one was Steve he wrote: ” I’m proud of you Jas. You are strong like no other. God loves you and will always protect you. I love you Jas forever.”

A person that blew me away was my older sister (half sister) she said “Eres fuerte y grande! Te quiero mucho! No sabes como quisiera estar contigo y darte un abrazo del tamaño del universo. Ánimo y adelante siempre!” in English she says “You are strong! I love you so much. You have no idea how much I wish I could be there with you to give you a hug the size of the universe. Always keep moving forward.”…

View original post 867 more words

Leave a Reply

