Goodbye Hatred

Posted on

thoughtswithamillennial

 When he walked into my life, I thought to myself, “Hey Madison, finally you came across a good guy.” Little did I know, he was going to introduce me to my own personal, dark hell. Hell is a understatement.

It started with drugs, lots of drugs. Which at the time seemed fun and exhilarating. We would stay up all night watching movies, smoking and doing drugs until I had to be at work at 7:30 in the morning. The thought of him would carry out as I was cleaning every messy room and destroyed bed in the hotel. Anticipating going home to my roommate, whom i was fucking. The thought of not mixing sex and someone I lived with crossed my mind a few times. Very few times.

My addiction to the drugs and to him kept growing stronger and developing quicker. The two went hand in hand. They were partners…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

