Domestic Violence is NOT OKAY!

Posted on

Nikki Lynch ~ My Life

Hi Everyone!

I’ve prayed about it and thought about it and I have finally taken the step to start my journey of unraveling all the bits and pieces that has made me who I am today.

One part of my past, I want toshare with you guysis Domestic Violence and howI became a Survivor.

Which brings me to our newestBlog/Vlog series:Surviving Domestic Violence. Learning to Love Yourself

It has taken me a long time to talk about my own experience with Domestic Violence and how I survived. Hell, I still have never told a soul of the things I went through, excuse me…..what we went through because I have kids, but that’s a whole nother post/video.

Today, I just want to shine a light on Domestic Violence. I came across a video pertaining to this subject and it made me want to speak on it. So sit back and get…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

