DOES IT MATTER WHO EARNS MORE IN A RELATIONSHIP?

Posted on

RELATIONSHIPS.COM

I have never struggled with a post like I did with this one,I needed to do some research,ask around and get different views from people.After hearing their views I concluded that this issue is very subjective,it depends with an individual.So I will first share what the views were

My male work colleague said “it is not a problem if he earns more and even if she earns more but the problem starts when the woman wants to rule over the man”.

My Managing Director said “It all depends with the person”

Two of my sisters said “it doesn’t matter for as long as you love him,money doesn’t change anything”

A friend of mine said “it matters because man feel degraded when their woman is making more”

Someone I know said ” I as a man see no problem with my woman earning more,but the problem starts when we get married…

View original post 246 more words

2 thoughts on “DOES IT MATTER WHO EARNS MORE IN A RELATIONSHIP?

    uchechioma blog responded:
    July 8, 2015 at 8:24 pm

    i think it does

    Liked by 1 person

    pruluv said:
    July 12, 2015 at 2:04 pm

    I also think it does,thank you for reblogging this post

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

