Two husbands, 4 children murdered… Because I’m not homosexual.

Posted on

bears, goats, and strawberries

Now, I have watched two husbands and four of my children murdered, by age 34, because a distant cousin Bruce Spencer is homosexual. Your sexuality does not put you above the death penalty for murdering six (6) people. I am requesting the death penalty for all homosexuals at this point. I have no option after watching my own family murdered because of their sexuality.

View on Path

View original post

Leave a Reply

