In Which I Have a Lightbulb Moment and Understand How to Sort My Social Media

Posted on

Just Gene'O

First things first. Blog party next weekend, and thanks to Suzie for the early invite. The blogger hosting the party is doing it to roll out a rebrand of his music blog. You can find him on Twitter at @SteveSays2014 and cast a vote to help him pick his new brand here.

This has nothing to do with Steve's blog. I am just hoisting the flag today, is all! This has nothing to do with Steve’s blog. I am just hoisting the flag today, is all!

I’ve updated the About Page. The writing theme is completely gone because I ran out of useful writing advice months ago. If you enjoy writing blogs and are looking for help there, try Write On! Sisters. They are far better at it than me. The about page revision is a transitional thing to get us through to fall. I plan to shut down the social media for a weekend in October and revamp the pages and categories here. For now…

View original post 558 more words

Leave a Reply

