Feminist Friday Spring Wrap-Up

Posted on

Just Gene'O

This has been a good run of posts. Aside from a week off to post for #1000Speak, we’ve had a discussion every Friday since January 30 and I’ve put a lot less work into it than I did last year. We’re getting better at this.

I find it more than a little funny that I’ve written 12 Feminist Friday posts over the last year or so, and not a single one of them has been published here. But this is where the schedule is and where the links are archived so we can collect them into an e-book later and offer it to you for free. I sorta had to do the wrap-up here this time around.

feministbloggersLOGOVERSIONLast weekend I was almost mugged by four guys. I escaped, but not without bleeding. That got me thinking about my own privilege. I almost posted about it today, but decided to pass.

I’m…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a Reply

